Enjoy fast & free shipping on all orders.

0

Your Cart is Empty

Facets featuring Lacey Baker by Yoko Okumura

March 10, 2016 0 Comments

Facets featuring Lacey Baker by Yoko Okumura

Take a look into episode 3 of the FACETS series. The FACETS series is s howcasing the lives of women who have carved unique life paths for themselves.

Episode 3 dives into the life of Lacey Baker. Lacey is a talented individual both on and off a skateboard. It is really amazing to see the path that she has carved out for herself in skateboarding.

If you have never heard of Lacey... Wake up!

FACETS - Ep 3 - Lacey Baker // Defiant Skateboarder from Yoko Okumura on Vimeo.

 

"FACETS // Showcasing the lives of women who have carved unique life paths for themselves.
LACEY BAKER // Badass Skateboarder | Industry Disrupter

meowskateboards.com/pages/laceybaker
facebook.com/lacey.baker.fanpage

Visit our website:  suzuprod.com/facets
Like us on Facebook:  facebook.com/suzuprod
Follow us on Twitter:  twitter.com/suzuprod

Creators // Yoko Okumura & Laura Noxon |  suzuprod.com
Director // Yoko Okumura |  yokofilm.com
Producer // Laura Noxon |  lauranoxon.com
Cinematographer // Moira Morel |  moiramorel.com
Editor // Emily Nine
Music // Robert Revell |  soundcloud.com/robertrevellmusic
Music // Extreme Music |  extrememusic.com
Song "Hospital" by feeling feelings |  feelingfeelings.bandcamp.com
Logo Design // Lacey Baker
Motion Graphics // Kyle Kehrwald

Special Thanks:
Lacey Baker |  meowskateboards.com/pages/laceybaker
Meow Skateboards |  meowskateboards.com
Courtney Akita |  youtube.com/user/etniesk8r23
Savannah Headden
Kee Sun Kyung |  keekyung.com
Bennett Cerf |  bennettcerf.com
“UNTITLED” by Vyal + Risk

Copyright Suzu Productions 2016
suzuprod.com"

Source: Yoko Okumura