0

Your Cart is Empty


  159

04/22/2016
It exceeded my expectations
    "It exceeded my expectations"
    Joseph Carlos Dychitan
    04/21/2016
    1 Day early!
      "I love this griptape so much! I can relive the 90's again with some Rocket Power. I was originally looking for Hey Arnold griptape, but I saw Rocket Power instead. Now the actual grip it self feels a lot like Black Magic, so its perfect for me to say the least. I haven't had much time to ride on the grip to see the durability and how long it last but I'll see once my trucks come in. "
      Tyler Bellamy
      04/09/2016
      The artwork is mind blowing!
        "When I put this on my board, it put a smile on my face. Outside of that, when I went to my local park and got so many compliments on my grip. I'm going to ONLY ride cloud 9 from this point forward!!!!"
        Kyle T.
        Kyle, thank you for sharing your words with us. It is one of the many reasons we push ourselves to come out with really unique designs. Skate happy my friend! - Cloud 9 Griptape
        04/05/2016
        Good clothing
          "Purchased numerous things and im 100% satisfied "
          ryan mcguire
          03/12/2016
          Gold griptape
            "Great !!!!"
            David LEGRIS
            David, I hope the grip is treating you well! Please reach out if you have any suggestions or ideas. #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
            03/12/2016
            Gold griptape
              "Great !!!!"
              David LEGRIS
              03/12/2016
              Gold griptape
                "Great !!!!"
                David LEGRIS
                03/09/2016
                I LOVE IT!
                  "The grip is so easy to skate. The grip is super grippy and makes flicking the board way easier than i expected. Cloud 9 griptape is a unique company that not only tries their best to make the customers as happy as possible but they make the grip as good as possible therefore, making customers able to enjoy the grip. No problems at all. I am in love with cloud9 griptape. The grip is also good with water (water resistant). In other words, the grip doesn't get effected that much by water. The grip is also way easier to cut when gripping the board but at the same time once its gripped it doesnt peel back or tear. If i could give 10 stars i would!!"
                  Joshua Glover
                  12/13/2015
                  I've been waiting for months for this to come back!
                    "Thank you for the update email on availability! That is great customer service. I just placed my order for it and I'm super excited to get it."
                    Jenny
                    Jenny, very excited that you were able to snag yourself a We Cloud 9 Grippy Tie Dye Tee! Thank you for being patient and waiting for it. - Cloud 9 Griptape
                    12/02/2015
                    Amazing Griptape
                      "im a huge fan of Cara Delevinge & this grip came out amazing!"
                      sara kielbasinski
                      Sara, We are glad to see you like Cara Delevingne as much as we do! She's a rad individual, as are you. #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
                      12/01/2015
                      May the force be with you!
                        "Next to Stars Wars I love skateboarding! This is so cool to have this on my board and I'm getting another one just to have for an art piece. Keep up the great work! I told all of my friends about this."
                        Josh G.
                        Josh, May the skating force be with you! #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
                        11/21/2015
                        Love it
                          "So I was kinda iffy on the grip cause I had never heard of the company before but I ordered cause why the hell not it got here fairly quick by usps standards it did ship faster then everything else that's ever been shipped to me by usps though so it was great the grip itself is amazing it grips your feet like nothing else has an amazing look and it doesn't ruin shoes over all amazing trip and if I could I'd give it a 11/10 Ign rating for engine who gets the reference"
                          Micaiah Sopkovich
                          Micaiah, When something is new.. It goes 1 of 2 ways, either you LOVE it or you DISLIKE it. We are stoked that you chose to love it! Thank you for your support Micaiah. #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
                          11/21/2015
                          Love it
                            "So I was kinda iffy on the grip cause I had never heard of the company before but I ordered cause why the hell not it got here fairly quick by usps standards it did ship faster then everything else that's ever been shipped to me by usps though so it was great the grip itself is amazing it grips your feet like nothing else has an amazing look and it doesn't ruin shoes over all amazing trip and if I could I'd give it a 11/10 Ign rating for engine who gets the reference"
                            Micaiah Sopkovich
                            11/21/2015
                            Hoverboard grip
                              "Grip tape finally arrived! Looks great and my son loved it!"
                              C. Martinez
                              It brings a smile to our faces knowing that you are spreading the joy of skateboarding to your son! Skate happy :) - Cloud 9 Griptape
                              11/21/2015
                              Hoverboard grip
                                "Grip tape finally arrived! Looks great and my son loved it!"
                                C. Martinez
                                11/21/2015
                                Perfect
                                  "The grip is perfect and it looks amazing, this is my favorite company by far! Keep up the good work."
                                  Jose Hernandez
                                  Jose, Thank you for the kind words! I hope you are having fun hovering around Texas. #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
                                  11/21/2015
                                  Perfect
                                    "The grip is perfect and it looks amazing, this is my favorite company by far! Keep up the good work."
                                    Jose Hernandez
                                    11/21/2015
                                    Great Company!
                                      "Love this griptape so much, even though it came late everyone at Cloud 9 was super helpful and real. They definitely actually care about their customers"
                                      Cavin Jacobson
                                      Cavin, thank you for the kind words! We know we dropped the ball on delivery, but we did everything we could to keep you smiling. Thank you and skate happy! - Cloud 9 Griptape
                                      11/21/2015
                                      Great Company!
                                        "Love this griptape so much, even though it came late everyone at Cloud 9 was super helpful and real. They definitely actually care about their customers"
                                        Cavin Jacobson
                                        11/08/2015
                                        Better than any other!
                                          "I love it! Best thing ive ever skated."
                                          James Briley
                                          James, Your words are what makes us better, thank you! #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
                                          11/08/2015
                                          Better than any other!
                                            "I love it! Best thing ive ever skated."
                                            James Briley
                                            10/26/2015
                                            Great company!
                                              "Great company! Kyle has alway been amazingly helpful! I have never had a problem even when I've ordered the wrong size!"
                                              Lisa
                                              Lisa, Thank you for your review! You're what makes us great. #SkateHappy - Cloud 9 Griptape
                                              10/26/2015
                                              Great company!
                                                "Great company! Kyle has alway been amazingly helpful! I have never had a problem even when I've ordered the wrong size!"
                                                Lisa
                                                05/28/2015
                                                best grip on the market!
                                                  "If you havent tried this grip then you are missing out. Within minutes of throwing this dope grip on my deck I noticed a considerable difference in grip-ability. This grip basically makes the board feel like an extension of your body, which you would think would destroy your shoes. However this is not the case at all! Somehow this grip provides superior traction while at the same time keeping those kicks looking fresh. So if you haven't tried it yet, NOW is the time to try!"
                                                  jared
                                                  05/07/2015
                                                  Alien grip
                                                    "Great grip"
                                                    Dustin cooper
                                                    Dustin, thank you for your kind words! Skate happy. - Cloud 9 Griptape
                                                    04/18/2015
                                                    The 90's
                                                      "This board is so awesome and it would great to have if you have always watched Rocket Power."
                                                      John Kozuch
                                                      04/17/2015
                                                      Perfection
                                                        "This grip os outstanding. Great feel to it not to sticky but perfect. Definitely recommend this grip to everyone!"
                                                        Michael kent
                                                        Michael, we don't strive to be perfect, we strive to be the best. Thank you for your review and skate happy! - Cloud 9 Griptape
                                                        04/17/2015
                                                        Perfection
                                                          "This grip os outstanding. Great feel to it not to sticky but perfect. Definitely recommend this grip to everyone!"
                                                          Michael kent
                                                          04/17/2015
                                                          DEAR READER,
                                                            "I got this grip a couple days ago, real grippy, love the design, the board feel is fantastic. If you need grip for a board this is the go to! Get it while it's hot!"
                                                            Randy Benko
                                                            04/10/2015
                                                            I love Cloud 9
                                                              "This is by far one of my favorite shirts, every time i wear it i get compliments."
                                                              Sara
                                                              Sara, thank you for sharing your words with us! It is great to know that you get a ton of compliments when wearing your Cloud 9 T-shirt. - Cloud 9 Griptape